Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Udayana University (UNUD) Bali

Udayana University is the oldest university in Bali. UNUD built at Uugust 17th, 1962. But before the that time, since September 29th, 1958 already has a university in Bali which is Fakultas Sastra Udayana, but at that time this Faculty is only a part from Airlangga University in Surabaya. This Faculty then growth into Udayana University and still exist until now. This University is the best faculty in Bali after all.

At this time Udayana University already have ten faculty, two program study, and one other program which are :
1. Fakultas Sastra (Language)
2. Fakultas Kedokteran (Doctor)
3. Fakultas Hukum (Law)
4. Fakultas Ekonomi (Economy)
5. Fakultas Teknik (Technique)
6. Fakultas Pertanian
7. Fakultas Peternakan
8. Fakultas MIPA
9. Fakultas Kedokteran Hewan
10. Fakultas Teknologi Pertanian
11. Program study Ilmu Kesehatan Masyarakat (IKM)
12. PS Pariwisata.
13. Program Pasca Sarjana



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home